Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pepper's Deli and Pastas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Info 5 months ago

Soup & Sandwich

They have the best soup and sandwich choices anywhere.

Rrobinson1452 5 months ago

Corned Beef or Turkey Reuben

Had the corn beef reuben and it was best ever, the corn beef was sliced thin and almost melted in my mouth. also had the tomato gouda soup also delicious. the waitresses are nice and very efficient, will def make this a frequent stop when in town.

Skmac1961 5 months ago

Peppercorn-Coated Flat Iron

I went in thinking I will get a wrap or salad . I saw this steak on the menu and decided to try it , I wasnt disappointed , tender , juicy, delicious will and the garlic mashed potatoes were yummy will definitely get again .

Smcmillin 6 months ago

Chicken French

Excellent. You can taste the sherry and the lemon. It is made right and that is hard to find anymore.

Jojoannimal 8 months ago

Portabello Ciabatta

I actually had the portebella sandwich, and the asparagus for lunch and got an extra meal to bring home. I'm doing that again. The food is so amazing it's hard to chose. Also it's a great place for all ages. We come all the way from Rochester.

Crumper41 9 months ago

Linguine with Clam Sauce

This dish is Amazing ... Everytime my husband and I go to your resturant for dinner that is the only thing I order. The pasta is cooked perfect , And the ingredients is perfect , it taste amazing, I do not eat alot on one setting but when i order that dish i clean my plate....Hats off to the chef for that dish.....

Dbeary 10 months ago

Straw & Hay

The straw &Haw is one of my favorite dishes at peppers. If you haven't tried it I highly recommend you to you definitely will not be disappointed. And you wont find it anywhere else.

Janmarierab1960 10 months ago

Straw & Hay

My firstdate with a new friend. Eight years later. He is still my soecial friend. He had a burger. The food was awesome. I gave him a nick name Peppers. The place was cozy. and the company was sweet at Pepper's Deli and pastas

Kathy 10 months ago

Straw & Hay

So delicious, great mix of flavors.

Audrey 12 months ago

Tomato Gouda

The Tomato Gouda soup is incredible! It has a rich and creamy texture with lots of flavor. I will order it again (and maybe again and again and again). I highly recommend trying this one.

Mdupre234 about 1 year ago

Potato, Bacon & Cheddar

The potato, bacon and cheddar soup is the best! I highly recommend going. The atmosphere is amazing and everyone makes you feel welcomed.

Ashbrie13 about 1 year ago

Tomato Gouda

The tomato gouda soup is literally to die for. Perfectly creamy and just enough of the tomato taste. Not too thick, but not so thin that you have to slurp. Easily filling almost entirely on its own. Nothing like anything you can buy in store- sometimes we come here just for the soup! Many orders of takeout have been had.

Tcodesec about 1 year ago

Chicken French

The Chicken French was delicious and the portion was generous. I will definitely order it again. Have never had a bad meal at Peppers. Great food, friendly attentive staff and reasonable prices. We love it here!

Kris about 1 year ago

Chicken French

Amazing chicken french with the best rice I have ever had!

Jshannonh6 about 1 year ago

Shrimp Scampi

I like to eat out at least once a week. peppers has the best meals, at the most reasonable price!!! The staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. Truly a gem of a place to eat!!!

Stephanie about 1 year ago

Prime Rib (Friday & Saturday only)

Love the Prime Rib and Lobster Bisque. Prime Rib is always cooked perfect and tastes amazing.....and you have to have the Lobster Bisque it is by far the BEST I have had!!

Schylermgibbs about 1 year ago

Lobster Bisque

This lobster bisque is by far the best that I have ever eaten! I crave this soup and could eat it everyday if I could. Peppers has to be by far my favorite restaurant in the area! They have the best food and waitstaff!

Mandilee86 about 1 year ago

Lobster Bisque

This is my absolute favorite soup of alll time!!!! I also LOVE the southwest salad!!!! This is a great place!! Love love love it!! ❤️

Mary about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmesan

Outstanding!! Can't wait to have it again!

Cnewfrock44 about 1 year ago

From the Sea

The From the Sea Tuna Wrap is so tasty.... the banana peppers and swiss cheese are a nice compliment to the tuna fish. Always fresh and consistent in quality, you will not be disappointed! I add the peppers slaw most often... it is soooo good!

Info 5 months ago

Soup & Salad

Awesome food, awesome staff, awesome atmosphere.

Eshanerrjcl 5 months ago

Tomato Gouda

A perfect blend of tomato & Gouda. Silky texture and just the right thing for a cold, snowy night

Goushina 6 months ago

Cheese Tortellini Alfredo

My daughter and i use to come here years ago. It was our favorite place when she lived there. So happy we came back tonight. The alfredo and chicken french she had were both delicious! We will be back again soon..

D372ave 8 months ago

Memphis Style

I order regularly with a group of colleagues from Peppers and they never disappoint. This sandwich in particular is amazing, the flavors are great, the combination of flavors just adds to it. The only drawback on getting this as takeout is the slaw will make the bun a little wet, but it is still a fantastic take on a burger.

Ggg 8 months ago

Corned Beef or Turkey Reuben

Very good But, the red pepper soup was outstanding Our server: Judy was the best!

Jtreble 9 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad

OMG! First time I've tried this and loved it!! All so fresh and tasty as have been every dish I've tried at Peppers. I don't live close by the Canandaigua restaurant so it is always a treat when I get to stop in and enjoy a meal at a reasonable price. The staff is also great! Thank you!

April12th2014 10 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

Mac & Cheese is amazing! All the food has been so good! Great for date night & family time! Highly recommend!

Karamiller 10 months ago

Red Osier

Love this wrap !!!!

Hking 11 months ago

Soup & Sandwich

Everything at Peppers is good. The quality and quantity of what you get out does most chain restaurants. They are locally owned and buying local is all it's about!!

Bilmar about 1 year ago

Tomato Gouda

The best! Yum

Michelle about 1 year ago

Friday Night Fish Fry (Friday's Only)

Pepper's Slaw is AMAZING! I had it with my fish sandwich (which was also delicious) and I've been craving it ever since.

Qtpie about 1 year ago

Chicken French

I just love this place, it's always inviting and the food is amazing. The chicken French is my favorite, the breading/coating is so flavorful.

Debbie about 1 year ago

Linguine with Clam Sauce

Peppers is a favorite Canandaigua go to! From its ample parking to it's fresh and clean interior, it's a winner every time. We love that the entire menu is available all day allowing for a wide variety to satisfy everyone's appetite. Serving all through the day, it's perfect for late lunches and early dinners and well as more traditional dining times. They are very accommodating to gluten intolerant guests as well as very considerate to dietary restrictions and allergy's. The staff is charming and efficient. The food is out of this world! Made to order with fresh ingredients in a super clean kitchen that can be viewed from the dining area and don't forget to save room for dessert! Their sweets are the icing on the cake (pun intended)! We give Peppers 5 stars. Treat yourself to this top-notch, hidden gem of Canandaigua. You won't be disappointed!

Jlgraham086 about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmesan

I had the gluten free chicken Parmesan and it was great! It was the first time I have had a gluten free version and I was very impressed with it. Peppers sauce is also the best!

Eshannon about 1 year ago

Lobster Bisque

LOVE LOVE LOVE their lobster bisque. Some other dishes we've tried and loved are: Steak Diane!!! Mediterranean Haddock Chicken Quesadilla Wrap sandwiches I could go on and on.

Susancolquhoun about 1 year ago

Italian Wedding

The best wedding soup I have ever tasted.

Bvalvano about 1 year ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Their food and atmosphere is always so good. The service is good too! We always enjoy going there!!

Lish about 1 year ago

Soup & Salad

The tomato soup is amazing with the quiche special. It's my go to!

Rbeniamino about 1 year ago

Soup & Salad

Food is amazing fast and courteous service! Desserts to die for ❤️❤️

Andreamariebanach7 about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

One of the best salads I've had! Love the food, staff and atmosphere!! Would recommend to anyone



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA